My Admission

02/09/06

JB and the band


Okay, I think I feel confortable enough to admit that this blog is dedicated to my thoughts regarding James Blunt – the hottest entertainer on the planet! Tsssss… feel the sizzle?! For those of you that are JB fans, you understand my… yes, I admit it… obsession with the man! I can’t get enough of him. He makes me feel like I was 20 again! Oh, if I only was!

I may add other thoughts and comments to this blog along the way, but for right now JB is my only thought for a majority of the day, so you’ll have to excuse the single mindedness of this blog.

Hope my fellow Bedlamites appreciate this blog. We all sympathize when it comes to this addiction called Bluntitis.

Ladyvi
A forever devoted Bedlamite!

Leave a Reply

