Watched JKL Video Again

02/09/06

I watched my tape of JB on Jimmy Kimmel Live again… (I’m still kicking myself in the arse for my comments on the performance) He did good. I don’t know where my mind was…? I just have to apologize again. Hope I didn’t offend you with the comments, JB. (Like you’re really ever going to read this… Ha!)

I watched the Love Monkey scene again too… I don’t know, there really is something that I don’t like about the way they did your hair… It’s just not flattering to you – it didn’t do you any justice.

Anyway, just a couple more thoughts…

Leave a Reply

